Annex A

Working Group on Long-Term Fiscal Planning Membership

Chairperson

Ms Elizabeth Tse Permanent Secretary for Financial Services and

the Treasury (Treasury)

Non-official Members

Professor Liu Pak-wai Research Professor and Emeritus Professor of Economics

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Professor Francis Lui Head and Professor

Department of Economics

School of Business and Management

The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Mr Mark Saunders Managing Director

Asia Pacific Insurance Sector

Towers Watson

Mrs Jennifer Wong Partner

KPMG

Mr Marcellus Wong Senior Adviser

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Ex-officio Members

Mrs Lesley Wong

(up to 20 January 2014)

Director of Accounting Services

Mr Martin Siu

(from 21 January 2014)

Director of Accounting Services

Mrs Helen Chan Government Economist

Ms Esther Leung Deputy Secretary for Financial Services and

the Treasury (Treasury)1

Secretary

Mr Charlix Wong Principal Assistant Secretary for Financial Services

and the Treasury (Treasury)(H)