Process Review Panel for the Insurance Authority

Membership List

Chairman

Mr Eugene Fung Ting-sek, SC

Members

Miss Grace Chan Man-yee
Mr Paul Cheung Lap
Mr Wilson Chow Wai-shun
Mrs Agnes Koon Woo Kam-oi, MH
Mr Mike Lee Siu-chuen
Dr James C Lin
Mr Martin Tam Chi-wai
Mr Jeff Wong Kwan-kit
Professor Raymond Wong Man-kong
Ms Alice Yip Ka-ming
Ms Fion Yip Yan-ting

Ex-Officio Members

Chairman of the Insurance Authority Secretary for Justice (or his representative)